Current Time in Bozeman, MT

Bozeman, located in Gallatin County, Montana, operates on Mountain Standard Time (MST). Like most regions in the Mountain Time Zone, Bozeman observes Daylight Saving Time (DST), typically starting the second Sunday in March and ending the first Sunday in November. During DST, the time is adjusted forward by one hour, effectively shifting an hour of daylight from the morning to the evening.